LIVE WEBINAR with Jessica Tobin

Strategies to Improve
Fluency in K-3

Saturday, January 7th

11 AM EST
10 AM CST
9 AM MST
8 AM PST

Click Here Save Your Seat!

Presenter:
Jessica Tobin

Learn strategies that will improve fluency instruction in your primary classroom.

This Webinar Starts In

During this Free Webinar You Will Learn:

  1. All about the fundamentals of fluency in the primary classroom
  2. The best practices for fluency instruction
  3. Problems many teachers face with fluency and how to overcome those problems
  4. Tips and tricks to improve fluency instruction in your classroom

WARNING: Space is limited and these LIVE trainings may fill up. Sign up today to ensure you get a spot!

So claim your spot below!

Yes! Claim My Spot Now!